Testimonials

I am extremely happy with the service or information provided by thesales team & CRM team. Eevation of the building & location is extremely good and I am pretty happy to get the possion inspite of loosing days for COVID.
The Construction quality is good but can be improved & requesting Modi Properties to provide help to customers in having a pleasant and good experience with your engineers at site.I would be happy to mention special thanks to below gentlemen in getting the flat/house delivered to me.
Mr.RAMBABU, Mr.PAVAN, Mr.MADAN, Mr.PRAEEN PATHAK
Mr.Neelofar, Flat No:402 B-Block,
Date:31-10-2022.
1)Sales team is responsive and available on time.
2)Project location is easily accessible at prime location.
3)Construction quality can be improved.
4)Site team is at reach especially Mr.Sai.
5)CRM team is also available to answer any queries but needs more active interaction with customers.
Mrs. T.Lalitha
23-09-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No:A-503.
According to me the residency elevation is fantastic and the location is also good and the construction is fine according to me it is good and excellent and through the administration department also associated well and took good care of the complaints raised and all the problems are been solved. Overall the Gulmohar Residency is good.
Mrs. P.Gruha Laxmi
28-09-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: A-506.
Quality of service by sales is good. I would rate it as 4 stars out of 5.
Construction Quality- Would comment after staying as of now I would give 4/5 stars.
Customer relation-4/5 stars.
Mr. Amit Roy
22-09-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: A-505.
1) Sales team is responsive and available on time.
2) Project location is easily accessible at prime location.
3) Construction quality can be improved.
4) Site team is at reach especially Mr.Sai.
5) CRM team is good and active.
Mrs. B.Sandhya Rani
28-09-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: A-302.
Modi properties are always available in terms of quality as we already own our first property from Modi we can assure that.
All the people associated during this phase were very co-operative and approachable.
Modi lives up to delivers the structure as per the picture they project.
Thank you for all the support, happy to be associated with you guys.
Mr. Nishin Neelambarao

27-08-2022
,Gulmohar Residency,
Flat No: A-103.
1. Elevation and location of the property shall be marked with 5 stars out of 5.
2. Construction team response and attending to the issues is good.
3. CRM department is rendering services in excellent passion.
4. I recommend 5 stars out of 5 as my rating for all services.
Mr. MVK Kishore,
25-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: B-604.
Building elevation, location, Quality of construction can rewarded as 5 stars out of 5.
Services of construction, sales, cr four star out of five.
Durga Jyothi.K
24-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No:-407
I am extremely happy with the purchase, location, flat planning are key factors that drove me to buy this flat. It was a wise decision, finance and sales team are very pro-active and helpful. They are always their for any assistance.
I would strongly recommend anyone to get associated with modi properties.
Mr. Bhairava Prasad
18-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No:B-204.
We are very happy to take possession in Gulmohar Residency and the engineers are very good and very co-operative and they respond immediately for the problems we arisen regarding the flat. Elevation is very good, in Gulmohar residency, we are giving five stars to the staff who responded immediately to us and the property wise locality is good locality.
N.Praveena.
20-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: A-107
We're happy to be part this family, good things here are:

1)Elevation of the apartment.
2)Location and easy to move quickly to different parts of city.
3)Price.
4)Atmosphere.

Many more and has to experience new lifestyle in new place.
N.Satish Reddy
18-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No:B-304
I am extremely happy with the purchase. Location, flat planning are key factors that drove me to buy this flat. It was a wise decision, finance and sales team are very positive and helpful. They are always there for any assistance. I would strongly recommend anyone to get associated with modi properties.
Bhairava Prasad
18-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: B-204.
Good Property to stay and Invest.
Mr. K.Eswar Prasad
08-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: A-504
Modi Properties of Gulmohar Residency's construction and service is good and we are happy with the quality.
Field staff is very co-operative to owners of GMR.
Overall I'm happy with modi services, maintaining of interior and exterior appearance also very good.
P.Krishna
04-08-2022

Gulmohar Residency, Flat No: A-404
Quality of construction is excellent.
Amenities are good.
We are very much satisfied with the overall project.
Services provided by sales, construction and customer relations are very good.
Y.Srinivas
25-07-2022

Flat No: A-408.
The Quality of construction is excellent and maintain well.
Amenities were provided well.
The Quality of service provided also well and anytime helped.
S.POTHALAIAH
25-07-2022

Flat No: A-508.
Quality: High Quality try to maintain the same.
Wood Work: Recommended to provide Teak Door for entrance and granite frame at the main entrance.
Engineering Aspect: Request to provide better wall partients its depending on the requirements.
Elevation: Must take more care regarding drainage pipes proteruting out.
Overall I recommend to take other also to go with Modi projects.
G.L.N.Sastry
09-07-2022

Flat No: A-102.
It has been a rural pleasure working with Modi Properties team. i live in Sweden and the great professionalism shown by team specially Mr. Rambabu has made the journey of buying my apartment a smooth ride. Best wishes for more success.
Arunima Choudhari
06-05-2022

Flat No: A-104

Contact

Praveen Pathak
+91 95022 99799
Ashok Kumar
+ 91 70321 07065
Naveena
 +91 95023 00311
Mushtaq Ali
+ 91 95021 55544
Email :
naveena@modiproperties.com